Elianaandrea

Antioquia, Colombia
ID: 916358

About

  • Age35
  • Birth DateMay 26 1989, (Gemini)
  • Height5'7'' (169 cm)
  • Weight140 lbg (64 kg)
  • Eyes ColorGreen
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • OccupationI study foreign languages and temporarily work as a model
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceAntioquia, Colombia
  • ReligionCatholic
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other LanguagesEnglish

Character

Hello, My name is Eliana Andrea, I was born in Colombia in the city of Mariquita. How can I describe myself, I have a calm personality. I consider myself gentle, caring, I love animals very much, and I have three wonderful dogs: Amber Bailey and Tomi. I study foreign languages, I like to learn and develop, now I’m temporarily working as a model, this is my little hobby. My short term goal is to finish studying English and start learning French, etc. Meet love, build a strong family, and travel the world with your loved one. My dream is to travel to many countries. I know Mexico and the Dominican Republic and would like to go to Greece, Rome, Paris, Dubai. I really love seafood sushi. There is a lot that I can tell you about myself, but I prefer it when I meet in person. If you see in me a girl with whom you are ready to start a family, write to me.

Interests

I have many hobbies, such as playing sports, and I always try to keep myself in shape. I love taking pictures, I like dancing, music, films. I love to develop and learn, I like to learn foreign languages.

Her type of man

I am looking for a man who wants to fall in love, who can give me his love, tenderness, passion, a man who will be sincere with me, with whom it will be very interesting to communicate, to make each other better. I just want to be loved, that’s the most important thing, serious intentions. I am always ready to take care of my partner. I am honest and faithful and am looking for a kind and sympathetic man. I really hope that my soulmate will be found here on this dating site.

Recommended ladies

36 y.o. Claudia from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 899060
INTRO
Bogotá, Colombia
21 y.o. Merlin from Medellín, Colombia - ID 847050
Medellín, Colombia
36 y.o. Maria from Medellín, Colombia - ID 891228
Medellín, Colombia