Claudia

Bogotá, Colombia
ID: 899060

About

  • Age36
  • Birth DateJul 07 1988, (Cancer)
  • Height5'9'' (175 cm)
  • Weight136 lbg (62 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Occupationtrainer
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • ReligionOther
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other LanguagesNo

Videos

Character

I would like to start by saying that I am not an ordinary lady who has a special character! I am very passionate and just ready to do anything with my dream man. my passion is manifested in my body and desire and I want to show my character to you! I am a little rough and assertive. that's why we do it together more than once a day and you don't have to convince me to try something new! In fact I have a big heart and I am very kind when it comes to important things. at first I will be a little shy but after and you will see a fierce and assertive girl! in addition to everything said before I am very loyal and honest and will always be honest in relationships. a little proud and self-confident so I am sure that our relationship will be unusual. Will you tell me more about yourself?)

Interests

I am a shopaholic and a life coach. i just love trying new things and role-playing with men. i have a lot of different beautiful clothes and high heels that will help me and you to do unusual things at night! ah..... I forgot to mention my special costumes and handcuffs).But sometimes I ask you to help me choose the right things.As a trainer I always keep my body in shape and do my best to learn new things. I also teach men how to handle a woman's body! because I have a lot of experience in this business. do you want me to give you such a training session on my example? i like to be active and i don't like to sit at home. ahahh, by the way, i never tried to do it on the street, maybe you will be my first in this experience))?

Her type of man

my man is the one who is not afraid to try something new and to do it not only at home. who can cope with my character and my great pressure at night! and will not judge me for my fetishes) haha. probably he should be hopeful and honest, but in this world I realize that now it is difficult to find such, but I would be glad if you have such qualities. The most important thing is desire and stamina, because my training and games can be very difficult and mind-blowing! at the end I want to add that my man will miss me and be romantic. i hope i will find you, my prince on a white horse!

Recommended ladies

25 y.o. Geraldine from Medellín, Colombia - ID 838054
Medellín, Colombia
24 y.o. Rocio from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 846684
Bogotá, Colombia
21 y.o. Deisi from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 879339
Bogotá, Colombia