Zagreb, Croatia
ID: 890061


  • Age41
  • Birth DateMar 31 1983, (Aries)
  • Height5'8'' (171 cm)
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBlue
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • OccupationFood and Restaurants
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceZagreb, Croatia
  • ReligionChristian
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other LanguagesNo


I am Anna, a captivating woman who embodies a delightful blend of romance, cheerfulness, and a zest for life. I think I have a vibrant personality, creating a captivating combination that draws people to a magnetic presence. I think I am romantic nature, I like strolling hand-in-hand through, watching a breathtaking sunset, or exchanging heartfelt gestures of affection. I am sure, you will find a delightful blend of romance, cheerfulness, a love for sports, and a deep passion for travel in me. I have a warm and spirited nature that invites you to join on a journey filled with enchantment, laughter, and exhilarating experiences.


My hobbies reflect my passion for life and my desire for self-development. I enjoy walks, and they help me enjoy my surroundings and spend time outdoors. Recreation is important for me to energize and relax. Reading is my source of knowledge and inspiration, and I always try to broaden my horizons. Traveling allows me to discover new places, immerse myself in different cultures and expand my horizons. Self-development is important to me, I constantly strive to improve my skills and knowledge. And cooking is not only a way to get nutritious food, but also a creative expression that brings joy and satisfaction.

Her type of man

I am here because I would like to find love and have a serious, committed relationship. I think it is a profound and life-changing experience. It is a journey filled with excitement, vulnerability, and personal growth. In a serious relationship, I would like to have emotional support and empathy which are crucial. I would like to be with my partner during both joyful and challenging times, offering a listening ear, understanding, and encouragement. connection.

Recommended ladies

42 y.o. Iryna from Osijek, Croatia - ID 906039
Osijek, Croatia
55 y.o. Natalia from Zagreb, Croatia - ID 784316
Zagreb, Croatia
34 y.o. Ekaterina from Zadar, Croatia - ID 853264
Zadar, Croatia