Osijek, Croatia
ID: 906039


  • Age42
  • Birth DateApr 15 1982, (Aries)
  • Height5'12'' (182 cm)
  • Weight178 lbg (81 kg)
  • Eyes ColorGray
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Occupationmanicurist
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceOsijek, Croatia
  • ReligionChristian
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003,
    Girl, 2015
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other LanguagesCroatian


About myself I can say that I am a girl kind . vulnerable and loving . for me it is important that in the relationship was harmony and was understanding because otherwise I will always be bothered by misunderstanding . I love music, listen to music in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the car . wherever possible, also very much like to sing to music ) hope your ears will be ready for it ? Favorite color is white. In 10 years I want to do what I love to do and travel with the man I love.


I dream to visit many countries as I love to travel. I have been to Croatia, Austria, Poland, Hungary, Egypt, Turkey, Slovakia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Russia, Belarus, Italy, Georgia. I like to cook, invent new dishes and I also like to develop as a person. I always try to learn something and do not sit still.

Her type of man

An ideal man is one with whom you can understand each other without words. I want to see next to me a strong, confident man who will make me feel protected. That in the relationship reigned understanding, love, trust and what is very important is also faithfulness! I hope you are such? Write me in order to make our dreams and desires into reality!

Recommended ladies

55 y.o. Natalia from Zagreb, Croatia - ID 784316
Zagreb, Croatia
34 y.o. Ekaterina from Zadar, Croatia - ID 853264
Zadar, Croatia
36 y.o. Oksana from Zagreb, Croatia - ID 857782
Zagreb, Croatia