Zagreb, Croatia
ID: 857782


  • Age36
  • Birth DateMar 11 1988, (Pisces)
  • Height5'7'' (168 cm)
  • Weight116 lbg (53 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBlue
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Occupationbusiness owner
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceZagreb, Croatia
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Fluent
  • Other LanguagesNo


I am a girl who consider herself ready for a serious relations with mature guy. Why mature? I will reply... I am not sure younger guys know what they want. OK... I am easy going woman, well read, well mannered with goals for life which I achieve step by step. I am sensual, dreaming, one man woman who ready to loves one man till the last day of our life.


I have a lot of hobbies. I would like to mention first of all travelling - this is my biggest passion. I do love to explore Europe by car, sometimes on my camper why to waste on expensive hotels? I love sports. I was a member of school volleyball team. I am a football fan. I cook and adore it. I like to cook a great bbq on Sunday with my friends.

Her type of man

My ideal man doesn't exist, I am too old to belive in ideal people. That's why I prefer to date someone simple, down to the Earth, with morality and desire to love and be loved in return and never get betrayed. I want to find a man who is mature, serious, sensual, well read. My man needs to be tender and passionate.

Recommended ladies

42 y.o. Iryna from Osijek, Croatia - ID 906039
Osijek, Croatia
55 y.o. Natalia from Zagreb, Croatia - ID 784316
Zagreb, Croatia
34 y.o. Ekaterina from Zadar, Croatia - ID 853264
Zadar, Croatia