Michel

Bogotá, Colombia
ID: 896176

About

  • Age27
  • Birth DateAug 06 1996, (Leo)
  • Height5'9'' (173 cm)
  • Weight140 lbg (64 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • OccupationAdministrator in the office
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • ReligionCatholic
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • DrinkingSocially
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Basic
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

Character

I am a very open girl and I am the kindest person possible. It is always important for me to solve all the problems with the conversation and not create drama or scandal, and for this reason I am always calm and do not do anything bad. Fun and joy are my very strong qualities. You will never be sad with me and I will always give the best mood to everyone who needs it. With me you will never be bored.

Interests

My hobby is helping animals in trouble. I love helping out at the volunteer animal center. Animals cannot protect themselves and I am always ready to protect them and give them everything so that their life can be as it should be. So I can say that my hobby is helping animals.

Her type of man

I know that there is no ideal man, just like there is no ideal woman, so I’m just looking for a good and kind man who can fall in love and is ready to love forever. A man who is committed to a serious relationship with love and all the strongest feelings. It is important for me that my partner is able to openly say everything that he does not like and always openly and boldly enter into dialogue if a problem occurs in the relationship. Based on this, I can say that I just want a good man who is ready for serious actions and steps.

Recommended ladies

30 y.o. Alejandra from Medellín, Colombia - ID 860552
INTRO
Medellín, Colombia
35 y.o. Sandra from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 825367
Bogotá, Colombia
53 y.o. Patricia from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 855844
Bogotá, Colombia