Edis

Medellín, Colombia
ID: 920032

About

  • Age25
  • Birth DateJun 01 1999, (Gemini)
  • Height5'4'' (161 cm)
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • OccupationSurveying Engineer
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • ReligionNot religious
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Basic
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

Character

I am a woman from Medellin, standing at 1.61 meters and weighing 50 kilograms. I have dark brown eyes, and I am a single woman. I am a non-smoker and do not consume alcohol. I hold a technical degree in G.G.E. I am known for being correct, faithful, and intelligent. I dream of achieving financial freedom and owning multiple veterinary clinics. My perfect companion is someone who has active listening skills, can make me laugh, and is honest.

Interests

I enjoy a variety of activities such as reading, listening to instrumental music, taking walks, strolling, and spending quality time with my family. My favorite food is meat with salad, and while I don't have a favorite movie, I find joy in simple pleasures and family moments. I have not traveled to any countries yet, but I am open to exploring new places in the future.

Her type of man

I am looking for a man who possesses emotional responsibility, active listening skills, and is honest, detail-oriented, and affectionate. A partner who values family time and shares my love for simple yet meaningful activities would be ideal. If you can bring joy and laughter into my life while being a supportive and caring companion, we might just be a perfect match.

Recommended ladies

37 y.o. Lisett from Cartagena, Colombia - ID 825466
Cartagena, Colombia
28 y.o. Melissa from Pereira, Colombia - ID 833591
Pereira, Colombia
24 y.o. DinaLuz from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 839357
Bogotá, Colombia