Angie

Cartagena, Colombia
ID: 913055

About

  • Age33
  • Birth DateJan 23 1991, (Aquarius)
  • Height5'9'' (173 cm)
  • Weight167 lbg (76 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Occupationshop owner
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceCartagena, Colombia
  • ReligionOther
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingSocially
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other Languagesspanish

Videos

Character

I am a woman with great ambitions and hopes for a happy future. Getting to know me better, a man will understand that I am a living fountain of positive emotions, fun, joy, the desire to live and radiate love. It seems to me that it is much more interesting to live in emotions, learn something new, travel, learn something new. And then, in a very old age, look through photos and remember how wonderful our life was. Therefore, I hope to meet on this dating site a person with the same views on life.

Interests

I like play tennis, traveling. I love reading books, I love sports, and I also love cooking fish. These are my favorite dishes, and I often cook for myself and for my family.

Her type of man

Based on my previous experience, I now firmly know for myself that I want to meet a mature, wise man from whom I can learn from life experience. This dating site is exactly the place, the platform where you can meet just such a man. Therefore, I hope that my young energy and important life experience of my future husband will become a wonderful tandem and a solid foundation for our relationship.

Recommended ladies

36 y.o. Claudia from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 899060
INTRO
Bogotá, Colombia
26 y.o. Natalia from Medellín, Colombia - ID 875459
Medellín, Colombia
28 y.o. Vanessa from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 881734
Bogotá, Colombia