Lesly

Medellín, Colombia
ID: 911424

About

  • Age36
  • Birth DateJun 18 1988, (Gemini)
  • Height5'4'' (161 cm)
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Occupationmakeup artist
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • ReligionOther
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingSocially
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other Languagesspanish

Videos

Character

I am a woman with a capital letter. I don't want to say that everything is perfect in me, but I can say with confidence that I have a lot of good qualities. When people communicate with me, they immediately understand it, so I do not know how to explain it in words. I'm pretty smart and educated for my age. I would like to find a person on this dating site who will really appreciate me.

Interests

my hobby is the beauty industry. I really like to create beauty, I love to draw. in addition, I really like sports. I also really like to cook and create new delicious dishes for myself and my loved ones.

Her type of man

I am looking for a man who will be ready to meet me in real life. Who won't be shy. I am looking for a man who will not have many complexes. A man who will be ready to talk about any topic without any taboos. This is the kind of Man I'm looking for on this dating site. I hope that for me it will be a breath of air, because for any woman it is very important to have a real man next to her.

Recommended ladies

36 y.o. Claudia from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 899060
INTRO
Bogotá, Colombia
21 y.o. Merlin from Medellín, Colombia - ID 847050
Medellín, Colombia
20 y.o. Sofia from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 874779
Bogotá, Colombia