Norka

Havana, Cuba
ID: 895873

About

  • Age42
  • Birth DateJan 26 1982, (Aquarius)
  • Height5'8'' (171 cm)
  • Weight127 lbg (58 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Occupationbarber shop owner
  • EducationMedical degree
  • ResidenceHavana, Cuba
  • ReligionOther
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Conversational
  • Other Languagesspanish

Character

In my character, I am similar to my parents who have lived together all their lives for more than 40 years and they were happy and I saw that for happiness you need to be a kind, caring, real person who can put you in the shoulder in difficult times and can immediately understand that his second half of something is wrong and at such moments Just to sit down to talk to listen to help is very valuable Therefore, I took on a lot of such qualities in character that make me a great person in life next to someone who wants to build love just like me therefore, the main thing for me is to be open to each other and understand that if your help is needed, you must provide it. Here and now, you must find the strength to sit down, talk, share, and then everything in the relationship will be fine and you can come to a brighter future together also for it’s important for me that I can spend time as I want and my man shouldn’t forbid me to do it for me it’s very nice to go out and take coffee in the evening and just go for a walk in the park and not sit at home at this time

Interests

I want to tell you about my hobbies, these are sports, also shopping and watching a little movie in the evenings It’s very nice to take some Coke to sit in front of the TV in the other hand, take popcorn, throw a little blanket over yourself and watch a nice interesting movie that will give good positive emotions I also like to go free time to the store in order to buy myself some new blouse or skirt so that.I can always look good for my man I really appreciate it When they squeeze my free time and treat my interests with understanding and respect now I have new interest is a hairdresser I really want to learn this business and devoting a lot of my free time to the development of this hobby

Her type of man

The main thing is to find understanding If a man nearby does not want to hear me, then I think that our relationship with him will not last long, therefore it is very important for me to find the same language with each other in which we can speak build an economically correct relationship in terms of the fact that two people contribute to relationship and this leads to the fact that we both love on an equal footing and on an equal footing, we build our love not so that maybe someone does it more, someone less, we do everything equally. I also want my man to want to achieve some of his own with me goals are not just to sit at home after our wedding and watch football on the phone It is important for me that my man continues to develop and want to achieve something in this life. Because this is very important to me If a man wants to achieve more than he has now I think what a man can do Everything if he is supported by the right woman, therefore it is important for me to go together towards great goals, a man must understand that Solidarity in a relationship is what great love is built on, deep and passionate, so I really look forward to a man next to me who understand what it is to achieve your goals! maybe it's you and you're still afraid to answer me?

Recommended ladies

30 y.o. Alejandra from Medellín, Colombia - ID 860552
INTRO
Medellín, Colombia
26 y.o. Ana from Curitiba, Brazil - ID 861633
INTRO
Curitiba, Brazil
39 y.o. Cristiana from Orlando, USA - ID 910257
INTRO
Orlando, USA