Catalina

Bogotá, Colombia
ID: 895760

About

  • Age42
  • Birth DateFeb 26 1982, (Pisces)
  • Height5'6'' (166 cm)
  • Weight114 lbg (52 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBlue
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Occupationshop owner
  • EducationHigh school
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • ReligionOther
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other Languagesspanish

Videos

Character

My character is like that of a good woman. I am a family man and I don't like quarrels with close people. Most often, I walk in a cheerful mood and a smile on my face cheers up all the people around. Sometimes on rainy evenings I can be sad and take a blanket in order to drink tea, watch a movie and eat cookies. My character is sometimes like a match ... If a person offends me, I can quickly burn out and I will lose interest in him and there will be no more communication. Didn't like to share his people with someone. If you like talking to 52 women at once, you can skip my profile and don't write to me. I am faithful to my choice of a person and I ask that they also be faithful to me in everything. I can support any topic of conversation and am always happy to talk and find new acquaintances. Are you here looking for a woman who knows how to appreciate your soul?

Interests

I am an active woman who tries to provide for herself. I have a job and I try to do everything for myself, but my heart wants love. I love to travel and I like to study the culture of other countries and peoples, try their cuisine and study the mentality of people. I try to keep my body healthy and train regularly. I love spending time in nature and especially at the sea! Wakeboarding is my big passion! I would be happy to teach you this sport and have a great weekend together! I listen to different music .. I think I can surprise anyone with my musical taste! Did you find something in common with us?? Would you like to discuss it?

Her type of man

Don't look at my age, I'm a hot woman who loves to be touched and caressed by her man! My future man should be caring and not be shy to show me his feelings! I always speak honestly about my feelings and ask my man to do the same. Active recreation should be our hobby. Love music and accept everything in the world for the better and not look for unnecessary problems. A confident man who knows what he wants from a woman.My man .. he is the best .. I want to be loved and not just looked at my body. It is very important to treat me like a man! Kindness comes first for me. Being kind to each other is the most important thing. It doesn't matter what age people are. Do you agree with me that age is just a number?

Recommended ladies

30 y.o. Alejandra from Medellín, Colombia - ID 860552
INTRO
Medellín, Colombia
35 y.o. Fraimar from Cali, Colombia - ID 846965
Cali, Colombia
43 y.o. Edith from Medellín, Colombia - ID 891299
Medellín, Colombia