Paulina

Medellín, Colombia
ID: 892102

About

  • Age29
  • Birth DateOct 28 1994, (Scorpio)
  • Height5'6'' (166 cm)
  • Weight136 lbg (62 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • OccupationPsicologa Infantil
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • ReligionCatholic
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

Character

Hello, I hope you take the time to know a little more about me, a woman who has always fought for what she wants that has clear goals and objectives to make life and effort makes sense for something, I am someone who dreams big always believes he can do better and so the same reward will be, as for love despite the damage that has been done to me I am clear that there will always be a person who will know how to value everything I can provide in her loyalty respect and love, right now I think it's time to undertake and seek my longed dream which is to find the love of my life will you be the person destined for me?

Interests

Nature is my sanctuary and a source of inspiration. I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's exploring forest trails, relaxing at the beach, or simply admiring the beauty of a natural landscape. Nature rejuvenates me and helps me find balance amidst the hustle and bustle of daily life. Hobbies are an important part of my life as they allow me to disconnect and enjoy activities that I'm passionate about. Whether it's painting, crafting, or playing a musical instrument, hobbies are a form of creative expression that fills me with satisfaction and joy. Reading books is one of my favorite pleasures. Immerse myself in stories and getting carried away by the imagination transports me to different worlds and enriches me with new knowledge. Reading is a window into the wisdom and creativity of others. Music and concerts bring me joy and excitement in my life. Listening to music fills me with energy and happiness, while attending concerts is a unique experience that connects me with artists and other music lovers. Meditation and yoga are essential practices in my daily routine. They provide me with a sense of inner calm, mindfulness, and overall well-being. Meditation and yoga help me find mental and emotional balance amidst the stress and demands of everyday life. These interests define who I am and enrich my life with a variety of fulfilling and enriching experiences. Each one of them brings a unique dimension to my life, providing me with joy, serenity, and a sense of connection with myself and the world around me.

Her type of man

I am not looking for a perfect person without mistakes, the only thing I am looking for is someone who like me has the desire to make this become an incredible love story, I feel that there is still time and dedication to achieve it, I think that for a long time I have focused on other things and not really for what life wants to bring me happiness and peace, I want to achieve all this next to a person who feels that I am the best thing that could have happened because I will always think that everything happens for something, so tell me, do you want to undertake this adventure and throw yourself to find love with me?

Recommended ladies

45 y.o. Idarledis from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 825545
Bogotá, Colombia
34 y.o. Yenny from Medellín, Colombia - ID 833586
Medellín, Colombia
46 y.o. Marysol from Cali, Colombia - ID 886671
Cali, Colombia