Luisa

Medellín, Colombia
ID: 892100

About

  • Age29
  • Birth DateMar 23 1995, (Aries)
  • Height5'7'' (168 cm)
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • Eyes ColorBrown
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Occupationveterinary Medicine
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • ReligionCatholic
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ChildrenNo
  • DrinkingNever
  • SmokingNever
  • English Speaking Skills*Good
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

Character

Hello... I am a very independent girl but I also like to be pampered, I like to read about anything, you can talk to me about any topic and I can assure you that it will be a very interesting conversation, I am very sincere with all my words. I know where I stand in life and where I am going, I just want someone to move forward with me, let's enjoy life together. I am a fan of experiences and adventure, I like to be active, I am a working girl. I just know that you will not regret this, tell me if you are ready or not, I am waiting for your message ♥️.

Interests

Nature is my sanctuary, where I find solace and peace. Whether it's hiking in the mountains, strolling through lush forests, or relaxing by the ocean, being in nature rejuvenates my soul and fills me with awe for the world's beauty. Fashion is my canvas for self-expression. I love experimenting with different styles, embracing trends, and creating unique outfits that reflect my personality and make me feel confident. Bailar is my ultimate form of joy and liberation. Whether I'm moving to the beat of my favorite songs or participating in dance classes, dancing allows me to express myself freely and connect with my innermost emotions. Engaging in sports keeps me physically active and mentally invigorated. Whether it's playing team sports or hitting the gym, sports provide me with a sense of achievement and motivation to push my boundaries. Traveling is my gateway to new experiences and cultures. Exploring different destinations, tasting local cuisines, and meeting people from diverse backgrounds enrich my life and broaden my horizons. These interests shape my life and bring a sense of fulfillment, adventure, and self-discovery. They make each day an exciting journey, filled with appreciation for the wonders of nature, creative expression, physical vitality, and cultural exploration.

Her type of man

One of the things that I love to enjoy the most in life is being able to enjoy the earthly things in the world, but I also love to enjoy spiritual things and emotional things like love, but for that very reason I consider myself a quite interesting woman, who loves to enjoy new things, things that brighten life, I love challenges, things that make me get out of my comfort zone, so tell me, are you willing to explore more things about me?

Recommended ladies

25 y.o. Erika from Armenia, Colombia - ID 858808
Armenia, Colombia
33 y.o. Isabel from Medellín, Colombia - ID 887820
Medellín, Colombia
28 y.o. Natalia from Medellín, Colombia - ID 889615
Medellín, Colombia